SPF Chair Kevin Robertson Managing Director, KR Developments
Stephen Lewis
SPF Vice-Chair Stephen Lewis Managing Director, HFD Property Group Ltd
Member Alan Cook Partner, Pinsent Masons LLP
Alan Stark_square.png
Member Alan Stark Chair, SPF Sustainability & Building Design Committee
Alasdair Humphery-square.png
Member Alasdair Humphery Lead Director - Scotland, JLL
board member
Member Bruce Linton CEO, James Keiller Investments
David Peck square.png
Member David Peck Managing Director, Buccleuch Property
David Shearer_square.png
Member David Shearer Managing Director, HFD Construction Group
Isobel d'Inverno .jpg
Member Isobel D'inverno Head of Tax, Brodies LLP
Jestyn Davies-square.png
Member Jestyn Davies Managing Director, Murray Estates
Johane Murray.jpg
Member Johane Murray Partner and Head of Real Estate, Brodies LLP
John Hamilton square.png
Member John Hamilton CEO, Winchburgh Developments
Ken Ross square.png
Member Ken Ross OBE CEO, Ross Developments & Renewables
Maria Francke_sqaure.png
Member Maria Francké Consultant, MF Planning
board member
Member Mark Robertson Managing Partner, Ryden LLP
Miller Mathieson_square.png
Immediate Past Chair Miller Mathieson Managing Director, Scotland and Northern Ireland, CBRE
Paul Curran_square.png
Member Paul Curran Managing Director, Qmile
Richard Rennie_square.png
Member Richard Rennie Partner, Burness Paul LLP
Robin Blacklock_square.png
Member Robin Blacklock Managing Director, Dowbrae Property Consultancy
Steve Spray.png
Member Steve Spray Fund Manager, LaSalle Investment Management
Stuart Heslop_square.png
Member Stuart Heslop Head of Real Estate Finance (Scotland), Royal Bank of Scotland
board member
Member Stuart Oag Finance Director, Drum Property Group
Chris Stewart_square.png
Member Chris Stewart Chief Executive, Chris Stewart Group