Chair: Alan Cook
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Mandy Catterall


Aaron Pope, M&G Real Estate

Chris Noble, Harper Macleod LLP

Douglas Smith, CBRE Limited

Gillian Campbell, MacRoberts LLP

Iain Doran, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Johane Murray, Brodies LLP

Katrina Ovenden, HFD Property Group

Kenny Waitt, Cromdale Ltd

Paul Haniford, Dentons UK and Middle East LLP

Paul Kenneth, Womble Bond Dickinson LLP

Robert Forman, Burges Salmon LLP

Yvonne Truelove, Hammerson Plc

Scott Ritchie, Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP

Martin Connelly, Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on: